Home Page

Trealaw Primary SchoolTogether Pupils Succeed

Who's Who

Teaching staff:

Mrs James: Headteacher 

Mrs Hadfield: Deputy Headteacher, Foundation phase leader Years 1 and 2 teacher

Miss Miller: KS2 teacher Years 4 and 5

Mrs Owen: Key Stage 2 teacher Year 6. Senior leader

Mrs Filmer: Foundation phase

Mrs Morris: Key Stage 2 teacher Years 3 and 4.

Mrs Evans: Foundation phase teacher Nursery and Reception 



Support staff:

Mrs Griffiths: Family Engagement Officer

Mrs Hughes: LSA Years 1 and 2 support, lunchtime supervisor

Miss Richards: Foundation Phase 1:1 support

Mrs Major: LSA Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 support


School Clerk/Family engagement officer/Evolve coordinator

Mrs Kinsey



Mr Button


Cleaning staff:

A & R Cleaning Services 


Catering staff: 

Lisa Emery, Julie MacKenzie


Lunchtime supervisors

Mrs Andrews, Mrs Reynolds, Miss Walters, Mrs Hughes


Breakfast club supervisors

Mrs Harries, Mrs MacKenzie