Home Page

Trealaw Primary SchoolTogether Pupils Succeed

Meet the Governors



Please apply to be a Governor at our school

There are the following vacancies

1 LEA Governor

2 Community Governors

2 Parent Governors


Thank you Lexie Thomas Chair and Kaiiden Thomas Vice Chair of the School Council


Our Governors

Welcome to our Governors:


Mrs K Hulbert: Chair of Governors Community Governor

Mrs T Griffiths-Lewis acting vice chair LEA Governor

Cllr J Rosser: LEA Governor

Mrs A Brandon: Parent Governor

Mr S Pope: Parent Governor


Mrs James: Headteacher

Mrs Hadfield: Staff Governor

Mrs Griffiths: Staff Governor