Home Page

Trealaw Primary SchoolTogether Pupils Succeed

School Council

The school council has changed in 2023 to a whole school Senydd led by Miss Miller and supported by teachers who manage the other school committees 

Our school council board 2022

Meet our school council

Our new school council members for 2021/2022 are:

Miss Levi Blaken - yr 6 Chair

Miss Rennae Neath - yr 6 Vice Chair

Mr Levi Stenner - yr 6 Treasurer


Mr Oakley Brandon - yr 5 secretary

Miss Kasha Davies - yr5


Miss Miley Bosley - yr 4


Mr Ioan Jones - yr 3

Miss Maddison Brandon - yr 3


Miss Elise Jones - yr 2

Mr Jacob Jenkins - yr 2






Hi I am Rennae

Year 6 Vice chair here.

Here are a few things about me 


I like to art and sign language

My favourite animal is a wolf 


I like this school because it is very friendly, entertaining and fun

The teachers there are so kind and helpful. We also get to have Pupil voice.




Adoption of Tonypandy Railway Station January’s visit

Autumn governors report 2019

School council's attendance pupil forms

School council autumn report for the governors

Our newsletter to the governors autumn 2017